cPanel Reference

cPanel API

cPanel is an industry leading website hosting platform integrated with most servers and providers.

It facilitates the management and configuration of Internet web servers and manages domains, emails and more.

You can read more about cPanel and WHM at https://cpanel.net

ID Function Module Command Description
1 Create Database Mysql create_database This function creates a MySQL database.
2 List Cron Jobs Cron listcron This function lists all cron jobs.
3 Fetch Cron Jobs Cron fetchcron This function lists all of the account's cron jobs.
4 Add Cron Line Cron add_line This function adds a crontab entry.
5 Create cPanel API cpanelAPI new cpanelAPI Creates a connection to your user specific cPanel.
6 Get Stats StatsBar get_States This function lists a cPanel account's features.
7 List Features Features list_features This function lists a cPanel account's features.
8 Resource Usage ResourceUsage get_usages
9 Get Server Information Variables get_server_information
10 Get Session Information Variables get_session_information
11 Get User Information Variables get_user_information
12 Get Redirect URL DomainAliases get_redirect_url
13 Set Redirect URL DomainAliases set_redirect_url
14 Disable Redirect DomainAliases disable_redirect
15 Set Email Cron set_email This function sets the default notification email for the cron daemon
16 Get Email Cron get_email This function retrieves the notification email address.
17 Remove Line Cron remove_line This function removes a crontab entry.
18 Edit Line Cron edit_line This function edits a crontab entry.
19 Set Privileges on Database Mysql set_privileges_on_database This function sets a MySQL database user's privileges.
20 Get Privileges on Database Mysql get_privileges_on_database This function lists a MySQL database user's privileges.
21 Delete User Mysql delete_user This function deletes a MySQL user.
22 Rename User Mysql rename_user This function renames a MySQL database user
23 create_user Mysql Create User This function creates a MySQL database user.
24 List Users Mysql list_users This function lists an account's MySQL database users.
25 Repair Database Mysql repair_database This function repairs all of the tables in a MySQL database.
26 Check Database Mysql check_database This function checks for errors in all of the tables in a MySQL database.
27 Delete Database Mysql delete_database This function deletes a MySQL database.
28 Create Database Mysql create_database This function creates a MySQL database.
29 List Databases Mysql list_databases This function lists an account's MySQL databases.
30 Get Server Information Mysql get_server_information This function returns information about the account's MySQL host.
31 Single Domain Data DomainInfo single_domain_data This function lists user data for a domain.
32 Domains Data DomainInfo domains_data This function lists user data for the cPanel account's domains.
33 List Domains DomainInfo list_domains
34 List Pops Email list_pops
35 Add Pop Email add_pop This function creates an email address.
36 Delete Pop Email delete_pop This function deletes an email address
37 Create Autoresponder Email add_auto_responder This function creates an autoresponder for an email account.
38 Delete Autoresponder Email delete_auto_responder This function deletes an autoresponder.
39 Add Forwarder Email add_forwarder This function creates an email forwarder.
40 Delete Forwarder Email delete_forwarder This function deletes an email forwarder
41 Change Email Password Email passwd_pop This function changes an email account's password.
42 Add Sub Domain SubDomain addsubdomain This function creates a subdomain.
43 Delete Subdomain SubDomain delsubdomain This function deletes a subdomain.
44 Get Settings LogManager get_settings This function retrieves the account's log archival settings.
45 List Archives LogManager list_archives
46 LangPHP php_get_domain_handler
47 LangPHP php_get_impacted_domains
48 LangPHP php_get_installed_versions
49 LangPHP php_get_system_default_version
50 LangPHP php_get_vhost_versions
51 LangPHP php_ini_get_user_basic_directives
52 LangPHP php_ini_get_user_content
53 LangPHP php_ini_get_user_paths
54 LangPHP php_ini_set_user_basic_directives
55 LangPHP php_ini_set_user_content
56 LangPHP php_set_vhost_versions
57 Get Available Addons cPAddons get_available_addons This function lists an account's available cPAddons.
58 Get Disk Usage Email get_disk_usage This function retrieves the disk space that an email account uses.
59 List Forwarders Email list_forwarders This function lists a domain's forwarders.
60 Add Forwarder Email add_forwarder This function creates an email forwarder.
61 Delete Forwarder Email delete_forwarder This function deletes an email forwarder.
62 List Auto Responders Email list_auto_responders This function lists a domain's autoresponders.
63 Add Auto Responders Email add_auto_responder This function creates an autoresponder for an email account.
64 Delete Auto Responder Email delete_auto_responder This function deletes an autoresponder.
65 Get Client Settings Email get_client_settings This function retrieves an email account's client settings.
66 Browse Mailbox Email browse_mailbox This function lists the mail directory's subdirectories (boxes) and files.
67 Get Auto Responder Email get_auto_responder This function retrieves autoresponder information.
City Skyline
City Skyline
Sabali Co Logo
Sabali Mail Logo
Sabali Analytics Logo
SEO Guide Logo
Keyword Tool Logo
Domain Search Logo
What is my IP Logo
My Device Logo
My Browser Logo
Test Speed Logo
Website On Logo
Code Editor Logo
Generator Password Logo
Barcode Generator Logo
Counter Word Logo
Lorem Ipsum Generator Logo
rStatistics Logo
Free Data Logo
Unit Convert Logo
Byte Convert Logo
Color Converter Logo
Coordinate Converter Logo
Temperature Convert Logo
Text Convert Logo
Currency Convert Logo