Sabalico Framework Layouts

Block Type DIV Class Fraction Percentage Equivalent Block
Full .full 1/1 100%
One Half .one-half 1/2 50% 2/4 & 3/6
One Third .one-third 1/3 33.33% 2/6
Two Thirds .two-thirds 2/3 66.66% 4/6
One Fourth .two-thirds 2/3 25%
Two Fourths .two-fourths 2/4 50% 1/2 & 3/6
Three Fourths .three-fourths 3/4 75%
One Fifth .one-fifth 1/5 20%
Two Fifths .two-fifths 2/5 40%
Three Fifths .three-fifths 3/5 60%
Four Fifths .four-fifths 4/5 80%
One Sixth .one-sixth 1/6 16.66%
Two Sixths .two-sixths 2/6 33.33% 1/3
Three Sixths .three-sixths 3/6 50% 1/2 & 2/4
Four Sixths .four-sixths 4/6 66.66% 2/3
Five Sixths .five-sixths 5/6 82.33%
See Framework →
Sample Layouts
Full (1/1)

1/1

Halves (1/2)

1/2

1/2

Thirds (1/3)

2/3

Fourths (1/4)

1/4

1/4

1/4

1/4

1/4

1/4

2/4

1/4

3/4

2/4

2/4

Fifths (1/5)

1/5

1/5

1/5

1/5

1/5

1/5

1/5

1/5

2/5

1/5

1/5

3/5

1/5

2/5

2/5

1/5

4/5

2/5

3/5

Sixths (1/6)

1/6

1/6

1/6

1/6

1/6

1/6

1/6

1/6

1/6

1/6

2/6

1/6

1/6

1/6

3/6

1/6

1/6

2/6

2/6

1/6

1/6

4/6

1/6

2/6

3/6

1/6

5/6

2/6

4/6

3/6

3/6